Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2024

Everyone we worked with was friendly and I never felt like I wasn't important. I waited for 3 years to receive my Bronco and I can confidently say it was worth the wait!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2024

Everyone at the dealership was a pleasure to work with. They make the car buying process easy!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2024

Friendly people I was not pressured at all. They made sure my questions were answered.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2024

Nick was great. Pleasure to do business .One of the best we buying experiences I have had

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2024

great experience, very upfront on pricing and finance options. I would recommend this dealership to others

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2024

it was a painless yet enjoyable buying experience working with Justin Brewer. I asked for a certain type of truck, but Hollingsworth Richards did not have in stock. Justin found one for me and had it shipped to the dealership. exactly what I asked for in a timely manner. I will recommend Justin Brewer and Hollinsworth to anyone I know needing a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2024

Great experience everyone very helpful and friendly. They really go above and beyond. Joel very helpful. Helped me with everything I needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2023

Hollingsworth ford has always made our buying and service experience the best. Friendly and fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 9, 2023

Easiest vehicle purchase I’ve ever made in my entire life. 1-hour and done…I’m amazed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 2, 2023

Great service and super friendly. They helped me find my dream car in my price range.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2023

Blake Hollingsworth is the sales manager who I dealt with and he was great to work with. He took very good care of me and I highly recommend seeing him when purchasing a new car. Joey the sales agent was very friendly and helpful caring out the process.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 17, 2023

Easy to work with. Very friendly. Not pushy at all. Listened to what I wanted and why.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2023

The staff at Hollingsworth Richards is always very courteous and professional. A joy to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2023

My experience with the dealership was amazing and I give Me. Batist a 10 for his service. I felt no pressure on having to buy a vehicle he handled everything perfectly. I wish all dealerships that I visited were as capable and so friendly to talk to

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2023

Excellent, friendly staff. Always go above and beyond. This is my 8th car from them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2023

Had a great trouble free no hassle purchase working with Tee Vessel in purchasing my used truck!! She made the deal fun and stress free and easily the most painless purchase of a vehicle ever…and I’ve bought plenty. I forget the name of the finance manager but he was great also with no real pressures on us. Buy with confidence when visiting this dealership and Tee!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 1, 2023

Hollingsworth Richards Ford could not have made this process any more smooth and hassle free, absolutely top notch from tip to tail! From the test drive to the signing of the purchasing documents, truly excellent customer service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2023

Tee helped me to order my truck and followed up me every step of the way to delivery. she even helped me to get the ford pass started. Thanks Tee.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2023

Greatest experience with Tanya Vessel,I purchased a 2022 Shelby Gt500 on 7-22-23 in and out less than 30 mins top notch service,need a car please give her the opportunity to serve you and I promise you want be disappointed! 🥳🤗

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2023

Started online with a good price and vehicle and got a great in person sales rep who completed the deal. Fair price for both my trade-in and the new car. Experience was great from start to finish and would definitely purchase another vehicle from them in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 17, 2023

I bought a 23’ Mustang this morning and have nothing but good things to say about my experience. No pressure to do anything, no sales pitch for add on stuff in the finance office. I was in and out with my new Stang in less than 2 hrs. My salesperson Adams was outstanding and had knowledge to help set all my stuff up inside the car. The finance manager Mr. Richards helped me get to the payment I was most comfortable with. I will definitely be going back in the future for any new car needs. It was the most pleasant car ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2023

I ordered a Ford Maverick to purchase at Hollingsworth Ford and it was an excellent experience. Tanya Vessell was Top Notch and pulled out all the stops to accommodate all my request and my time line. The facility was clean, accommodating and professional. 5 stars. 2 thumbs up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2023

Great customer service and very easy to work with. Marlon was a knowledgeable and excellent salesman

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2023

The staff is super nice I just love all the people that I’ve dealt with a always go above and beyond to make sure their customers are satisfied

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2023

Marlin was patient with my evolving decision making and worked hard to find a vehicle that I was happy with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 11, 2023

Always a pleasure dealing with. We live out of town and this is the third vehicle we have purchased.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 3, 2023

Always a perfect pleasure in dealing with Eddie and his staff. That is why they have my business and all my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2023

Tanya was very amazing to work with. She was very welcoming and easy to talk with. Answers all questions knowledgeable and very professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2023

Quinn was awesome . This is my third car from y’all Quinn has sold all three cars to me

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2022

Tonya “Tee” was amazing! She made purchasing a vehicle pleasant and enjoyable! Tee, I love my Bronco! Thanks to you and Wes for a great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Nick Williams and Blake Hollingsworth were SO awesome! They were knowledgeable, friendly and patient throughout the entire car buying process. I was in and out in no time. Service there is first-class!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2021

Tanya was wonderful. She did a great job and we are very pleased with her service. All of the staff were very friendly and accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2021

Second purchase this year. Big Nick Williams is excellent to work with. Finance was easy and we were out the door in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2021

Fast easy no hassle in and out in no time. To purchase and was happy with both

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2021

Was able to get in and out of dealership with my new bronco in very short time. Service was top notch!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2021

This was my second purchase from Hollingsworth and once again I was satisfied. Mr Nick Williams sold me both vehicles that I have purchased. Management , sellers, inventory, etc all #1.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Excellent service with Hollingsworth Ford. Josh, Blake, and Wes did a great job getting me in the truck I wanted quickly and they worked with me on the right price! Will definitely go there again for my next vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Quinn Batiste was amazing! Very helpful and wonderful to talk to. Answers all of our questions and knows his products. This is the second vehicle we have gotten with him and he will be getting all of business in the future. Never disappoints.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 18, 2020

Matt made sure I was comfortable reviewing the vehicle I eventually purchased. He also went above and beyond the call of duty, and delivered my truck to me the next day on his day off. Very friendly and professional. Thanks "Fish" !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

Great service! Tanya was very knowledgeable and professional. She made the buying process very easy and you can tell she cares Very much about her customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Found this vehicle online and requested to see it. There was only a stock photo of the truck online, but based on the reviews on HolIingsworth Ford, I knew I would not be disappointed. I drove from New Orleans to Baton Rouge after work to view and test drive the truck. Everyone was professional and prompt. My sales person, Marlin Glenn was spot-on with everything I asked about the vehicle. I purchased the vehicle within 1-hour from my time of arrival until I drove off with the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 11, 2020

The Hollingsworth/Richards’ staff are helpful, courteous, knowledgeable and a pleasure to work with. The service department is also outstanding. The whole Hollingsworth Team puts in their ALL to make a great experience for their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

This is the second truck i bought from hollingsworth and am very satisfied with the experience. The price was also better than other dealerships in the area for both of the trucks i bought from them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

This is a dealership I would recommend to anyone. We’ve been mostly buying cars online For many years and this experience made us feel respected, treated fairly, and given a good deal. It will be nice having an established relationship with a local dealer who we can bring our car to for service and get loaners instead of having to sit for hours or figure out rides.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Highly recommended! They made the sales process a pleasure. Marlin Glenn was extremely helpful and friendly! They went above and beyond to see that my needs were met.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 8, 2020

Josh was the guy I dealt with and he was great, told me about the truck, went for a ride and he took me in the office and brought the truck, a joy to own, so far its great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

I can't recommend buy here enough. Hollingsworth made the purchase process exciting and stress free. I recommend working with Mr. Quinn Batiste. I will definitely be purchasing all of my family vehicles from here on out. The life time powertrain warranty offered by Hollingsworth Richards is the primary reason I came here, truly and incredible deal with immeasurable value.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 25, 2020

Joel gets 5 stars! The lack of communication with online team and manager needs work! But y’all did make it right after 5 hours!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

everyone there is very friendly...I must of spoke with 5 people by text email and then in person...never met the individual I had meeting set up with not sure what happened with that...but Joel was very helpful

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2020

I always come back to this dealership for new vehicles. Always leave happy with new ride and purchasing experience. I have purchase many vehicles from Quinn and will return when it is time for a new one.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2019

Very nice friendly and no pressure sales at all !!!!!! Our salesman Joel LeDay was one of the nicest salesman we have work with !!! His personality, knowledge about the car and willingness to help was OUTSTANDING !!!!!!!! Keep up the good work

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 3, 2019

Thank you for your wonderful employee Tanya Vessel. She knew her product and made the experience delightful!!! You have done a fabulous job in hiring her and training her!!! The whole experience was easy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 29, 2019

Bought first Ford in 2012 at Hollingsworth and just bought a 2019 Edge. My same salesman!!!! Quinn Batiste will take care of you. Thankful for excellent service and no hassles. Ford proud!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2019

Type of vehicle I was looking to purchase was being offered at a very good price. Made initial contact via the internet and immediately received response. Stopped in on the way home from vacation and purchased the vehicle I was interested in. Entire process was fast and painless. We were treated very nicely by all of the staff. While I waited, the vehicle was washed, filled up with gas, oil changed. Hollingsworth-Richards Ford beat all other dealers prices in Lafayette and the surrounding area. I recommend them for any vehicle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2019

Tanya and the staff and owners of Hollingsworth Richards Ford are true pros who made finding and buying our new Ford a great experience. We’ll go back and recommend to our friends too

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2019

I have bought numerous vehicles from Hollingsworth Ford over the last few years. Salesman Quinn Batiste always makes the transaction simple and smooth! The Hollingsworth Team should be very proud to have Quinn on their side!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2019

Quick and painless! In and out within 2 hours! Got what I wanted for what I wanted to pay! Very well treated! Will return in the future!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2019

I shopped several dealerships and Hollingsworth Richard's beat them all in selection, price and service. They will be my first stop next time I'm in the market.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2019

No pressure selling. I knew what car I wanted before I arrived at the dealership. My advice is to do your homework before arriving and then make your demands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2019

Everyone form the salesman, manger and finance was very smooth. They were up front about everything. We have told everyone about Hollingworths Richard Ford. Thanks, Thad Landaiche

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2019

Very pleased with the salesman and the quickness of my time there. Very knowledgeable salesman. Very friendly and attentive attention to me as the customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2019

Our salesperson was very helpful. He accommodated our every need. The dealership was not “pushy” and they were fast and super easy to do business with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2019

This was my 2nd vehicle purchased from Hollingsworth Richard Ford and as always great price and fast friendly service. Very good people to deal with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2018

This was my first car buying experience in over 16 years! My son and I were met at the front door by Quinn. He was a pleasure to work with. He really listened to what I needed and did everything he could to make my purchase happen. I could not be more pleased with my new Ford Explorer and with the dealership. Thank you, Quinn, for being such a positive person! I'm loving my new Explorer!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2018

Mr Quinn is beyond helpful, shows the true definition of helpful, friendly service!! I don’t think there could ever be a better guy to sell me a car or truck. He is very efficient, knowledgeable and trustworthy in my opinion because of his great personality!!! I’m definitely hoping to send many clients his way. Thank You for my Dream Truck!!! I Love It!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2018

Great experience from the time I first looked at the internet, setup an appointment made the deal and took delivery of the truck! Highly recommend Caleb Landry.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2018

I knew the vehicle I was looking for was a Ford Explorer and the color and interior. My salesman Quinn Batiste helped me find the exact vehicle I was looking for. He was very knowledgeable and professional. He went over all of the features and showed me how to set up everything. He explained the cost of vehicle and the discounts available. I would highly recommend him to all of my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 5, 2018

We knew what we wanted and they are up front and straight to the point. In the dealership less than a hour and a half. Received great friendly service, and the best possible deal first time. Thanks Terry

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 21, 2018

My wife and I were looking for a new car and had narrowed it down to being an Expedition Max with specific requirements; power running boards, remote start and I call it the video screen for the grand kids. This dealership contacted us and said they that a vehicle with what we were looking for, in the color my wife wanted with much more. The cost they sent me had me send my wife to the dealership while I was at work. We had test driven other Expeditions, this one just offered more extras. The sales person explained and showed ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

Exceptional service honest people. .no pressure whatsoever. Hollingsworth ford is my dealership from now on. Absolutely recommend it for anyone looking for the great service and great price, this is the place to go. Thank you so much for my suv , love it!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 19, 2018

I am writing this because trualy Hollingsworth dealership is the best customer service all the way. Honest friendly. Simply exceptional. Thank you for your great service. Mehmet Duzen

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 17, 2018

The sales person was very friendly and helpful. No back and forth... just a great price! In and out very quickly with a really nice vehicle!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2018

Hollingsworth made it so easy for my wife to buy a car. The hardest part was her despising what color to pick. Highly recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 18, 2018

No pressure, no hassle experience. I ended up buying a vehicle which I hadn't even considered looking at, before I arrived at the dealership. Matt and Kayla were very helpful and ensured I had an all-round pleasant time purchasing my new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2018

Best service at Hollingsworth Ford! It made the car buying experience very easy and enjoyable. Staff was knowledgeable and easy to grasp my needs on the vehicle i selected.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2018

Dealership met my expectations. Responded to my electronic inquiry in a timely manner. Gave me a great price, No hassles, friendly, courteous, extremely customer focused. Would highly recommend this team to prospective cutomers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2017

Great place to buy a car. Honest dealer with no games. Flew from Tampa to pickup a GT350, price was as discussed, signed and was on the road in 30 minutes. It was a pleasure doing business with Marlin and Edward.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2017

After driving Chevrolet pickups my entire life, I decided to purchase a Ford F150. My son had purchased a truck from this dealership a few years earlier, so after extensive searching online for the particular exterior and interior colors, I found what I was looking for at Hollingsworth Richards in Baton Rouge, LA. My son advised me to ask for Quinn Batiste, and I must say that this was a good move. Quinn was very up front with me and was also very knowledge about his product. I feel that he did everything within his power to get me the ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 28, 2017

I have been coming here for years. I have bought my last 5 vehicles including one for my mother with Quinn Batiste at Hollingsworth Richards Ford. Could not ask for better people to buy a vehicle from. Quinn picked me up after my home and vehicles were flooded last year, plus he helped my mother when she was looking for a deal on a work vehicle. They earned my loyalty at this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2017

I dreaded to buy a car. I hate dealerships who wear you down, Hollingsworth is NOT like that. No pushy salesman, took his time with me. The finance guy explained everything and made it so comfortable to do all the paperwork. I appreciate the entire staff that I met and it was very relaxing in the fact, no one rushed me. I will highly recommend Hollingsworth to everyone. I also only deal with Ford. They are the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2017

I have purchased 5 vehicles from Hollingsworth Richards Ford. Their Sales people are very knowledgeable and friendly. The service department there is top notch. They make you feel special and appreciate your business.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2016

I came in looking for a used truck with low miles and found the perfect truck with very low miles and the right price

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2016

Great service! Got a great deal on my new car and everyone was very nice and helpful! Would definitely recommend this dealership! The salesman was wonderful as well!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 3, 2016

My experience at Hollingsworth Richards Ford was above and beyond my expectations. It was truly a pleasure to work with Daniel Arceneaux. He provided great customer service from the moment I walked through the door. Daniel’s pleasant personality, knowledge and professionalism was truly amazing! I was totally impressed with his honesty and straight-forward sales approach. He made sure I comfortable and totally satisfied with my purchase from beginning to end. Thanks again Daniel for all of your help and I would definitely recommend you to family and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2016

Hollingsworth has the best service! My salesman was very knowledge on their inventory and made me feel like a valued customer. I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a new or used vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2015

I have been looking for a specific 2015 F 150 XLT model ford. I was about ready to give up until I went to Hollingsworth Richards Ford. They did not have the truck on the lot but once they understood what I was looking for they took my search to another level. The Sales Manager and our Sales Person DeMarcus Ledet found the truck, arranged to have it delivered and arranged to have the accessories installed. What a great experience, What other dealers told me to believe was becoming impossible Hollingsworth made seem simple and easy. I highly recommend this Dealer ship, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 9, 2014

I had a great experience at this dealership. The service was excellent and the sales manager Marlon, the GM Josh AND Quinn were great! Think Big! Brian Maxwell

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review